Vinyl – Staring Empty At The Moon

250 kr

Staring Empty At The Moon av Days Of August. Vinyl.


10 tracks – 42 min:

  • Mount Joy
  • Verona
  • Try and Repeat
  • Nine Winters Ago
  • Untainted Gold
  • North Sea
  • Sails in Amber Skies
  • Paintings
  • She Was a Saint
  • Trees for the Forest


Additional information

Weight 0,-27 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyl – Staring Empty At The Moon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *